Latest News  
House System  

Investiture Ceremony is conducted every year, Duties of all four house, maintain discipline, Assembly Items.School Council is constituted which include Head boy, Head girl, House Captains, Vice Captain of four houses- Dayanand House, Virjanand House, Hansraj House, Anand House, Sports captain & Vice captain & Class Monitors.

School Appointments of Year 2014-15

Head Boy


Head Girl

Yogesh Sharma   


Himani Augusty

Dayanand House

Virjanand House

Hansraj House

Luv Shashik (Captain)

Jagriti (Captain)

Aakash (Captain)

Sonali (Vice Captain)

 Shruti  (Vice Captain)

Sushil  (Vice Captain)

Anand House

Sports Captain

Sports Vice Captain

Nimisha Jha (Captain),    Sumit  (Vice Captain)

Saurab Sharma  Dikshant